Musical Interlude

3 thoughts on “Musical Interlude

      • I saw them at a festival about six years ago. They played in the afternoon when the sun was a’cooking all of us there in Liberty Park. Nevertheless, it was a good show. It pushed me to get more familiar with their music. Fun fact: When I lived in DC, I used to see the bearded guy (Geologist?) walking around the Capitol Hill neighborhood (but only on lazy weekend days, it seems) with someone I assume was his significant other. I don’t blame him; Capitol Hill (away from the actual Capitol) is an outstanding place to aimlessly stroll. Anyway.

Leave a Reply

